52 onlayn təhsil resursu

14.08.2013 13:16
  1. UMass Boston Open Courseware: http://ocw.umb.edu/
  2. Khan Academy: https://www.khanacademy.org/
  3. MIT Open Courseware: http://ocw.mit.edu/index.htm
  4. Free-Ed: http://www.free-ed.net/free-ed/
  5. Learning Space: The Open University: http://openlearn.open.ac.uk/
  6. Carnegie Mellon Open Learning Initiative:http://oli.cmu.edu/
  7. Tufts Open Courseware: http://ocw.tufts.edu/
  8. Stanford iTunes U: http://itunes.stanford.edu/
  9. Utah State Open Courseware: http://ocw.usu.edu/
  10. Kutztown On-Demand Online Learning: http://www.kutztownsbdc.org/course_listing.asp
  11. USQ Australia Open Courseware: http://ocw.usq.edu.au/
  12. University of California Irvine Courseware: http://ocw.uci.edu/Welcome.aspx
  13. EdX: https://www.edx.org/
  14. Coursera: https://www.coursera.org/
  15. Udemy: http://www.udemy.com/
  16. Connections Academy: http://www.connectionsacademy.com/home.aspx
  17. K-12: http://www.k12.com/schools-programs/online-public-sch..
  18. GED for Free: http://www.gedforfree.com/
  19. Free World U: http://www.freeworldu.org/static/index.aspx
  20. CosmoLearning: http://www.cosmolearning.com/
  21. OpenCulture: http://www.openculture.com/freeonlinecourses
  22. New York University: https://files.nyu.edu/jmg336/public/html/mathematics...
  23. Open Yale Courses: http://oyc.yale.edu/
  24. Gresham College: http://www.gresham.ac.uk/
  25. Notre Dame Open Courseware: http://ocw.nd.edu/
  26. JHSPHOpen: http://ocw.jhsph.edu/
  27. Open UW: http://www.outreach.washington.edu/openuw/
  28. Udacity: http://www.udacity.com/
  29. University of the People: http://www.uopeople.org/groups/tuition-free-online-de..
  30. Academic Earth: http://www.academicearth.org/
  31. Textbook Revolution: http://www.textbookrevolution.org/index.php/Main_Page
  32. The Library of Congress Files: http://memory.loc.gov/ammem/index.html
  33. Alison: http://alison.com/
  34. Webcast Berkeley: http://webcast.berkeley.edu/
  35. GCF LearnFree: http://www.gcflearnfree.org/
  36. Google Code University: http://code.google.com/edu/courses.html
  37. e-Learning Center: http://www.e-learningcenter.com/free.htm
  38. Saylor: http://www.saylor.org/
  39. Master Class Management: http://www.masterclassmanagement.com/
  40. Brigham Young Free Online Courseware:http://is.byu.edu/site/courses/free.cfm
  41. University of Michigan Open: https://open.umich.edu/education
  42. NLC Open Learning Courses: http://www.nlc.edu/cait/olc/home_page.html
  43. FlexiLearn: http://www.ignouflexilearn.ac.in/flexilearn/
  44. Nixty: http://nixty.com/
  45. Capilano University: http://ocw.capilanou.ca/courselist
  46. TU Delft: http://ocw.tudelft.nl/
  47. United Nations University: http://www.ocw.unu.edu/ocw/Courses_listing
  48. Weber State University: http://ocw.weber.edu/courselist
  49. Universaid Colombia: http://www.virtual.unal.edu.co/unvPortal/courses/Cour..
  50. Kendal College: http://www.kendal.ac.uk/campaign120516_free_distance_..
  51. NPTEL: http://nptel.iitm.ac.in/
  52. Getting Started: http://www.codecademy.com/